National Chamber of Exporters of Sri Lanka

current members

SectorsCompany nameWebsite
Agro Based ProductsE Silk Route Ventures (PVT) Ltdwww.esilkroute.lk
Fanam International (Pvt) Ltd.www.fanaminternational.com
Farmchime Manufacturers (Pvt) Ltd.www.farmchemie.com
Hayleys Agriculture Holdings Ltd.www.hayleysagriculture.com
Roof Mart (PVT) Ltdwww.roofmart.com
Serendipol (Pvt) Ltd.www.serendipol.com
Tradlanka Agricultural Enterprises (Pvt) Limitedwww.ariyafood.com
A. S. Agri Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.asagriexports.lk
Alcohol-Tobacco-Based-ProductsLion Brewery (Ceylon) PLCwww.lionbeer.com
United Tobacco Processing (Pvt) Ltd.
International Distillers Limitedwww.srilankanarrack.com
Aquatic-Plants-Ornamental-FishOrna Fish (Pvt) Ltd.www.ornafish.biz
Ruvini Aqua Plants Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd.www.ruviniaqua.lk
Tropical Fish International (Pvt) Ltd.www.tropicalfishofasia.com
Brushes Samtessi Brush Manufacturers ( Pvt) Ltdwww.samtessibrush.lk
Ceramics, Porcelain & Glass ProductsArt Decoration International (Pvt.) Ltd.www.artdecorint.com
Dankotuwa Porcelain PLCwww.dankotuwa.com
Midaya Ceramic Company (Pvt.) Ltd.www.midaya.com
Lanka Tiles PLC www.lankatiles.com
Lanka Walltiles PLCwww.lankatiles.com
Noritake Lanka Porcelain (Pvt.) Ltd.www.noritake.lk
Piramal Glass Ceylon PLCwww.piramalglassceylon.com
Royal Fernwood Porcelain Limitedwww.dankotuwa.com
Samson Rajarata Tiles (Pvt) Ltdwww.dsitiles.com
Chemicals & Minerals Based ProductsBogala Graphite Lanka PLCwww.gk-graphite.com
Causeway Paints Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.causewaypaints.com
Ceylon Quartz Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.bartleetgroup.com
Ceyquartz MBI (Pvt.) Ltd.www.ceyquartz.com
Haycolour (Pvt) Limitedwww.haycolour.com
Lanmic Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.lanmic.com
Macksons Paint Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.multilac.com
Mcsons Organics (Pvt) Ltd.
Multichemi Exports (Pvt) Limited www.multichemi.com
Union Chemicals Lanka PLCwww.ucll.lk
Coconut & Coconut Based ProductsAdamjee Lukmanjee And Sons Ltd.www.adamjeelukmanjee.com
Ceilan Coir Productswww.greenpeatcoco.com
KoirAlive Exports (Pvt) Ltdhttp://www.koiralive.com/
Chas P. Hayley & Co. (Pvt) Ltdwww.hayleysfibre.com
Coco AGro (PVT) Ltd.www.cocoagro.com
CoCo Green ( Pvt ) Ltd.www.cocogreen.com
Cocogreen UK Lanka (PVT) Ltdwww.cocogreen.co.uk
Eastern Merchants PLC www.easternmerchants.net
Enrich Tea And Food Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.enrichtea.com
Go Green Exporters (Pvt) Ltdwww.gogreenexports.com
Jaindi Export (Pvt) Ltd.www.econutrena.com
Jiffy Products S.L. (Pvt) Ltd.www.jiffygroup.com
KokosPeat Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.kokosfibre.com
Kudawewa Mills
Liberty Trading International
Madampe Mills (PVT) Ltdwww.madampemills.com
Mal Organicwww.malorganic.lk
Manisha (Pvt) Ltd.www.manishagroup.lk
NDC Exports (PVT) Ltdwww.cocomate.com
Nestle Lanka PLC
NMK Agro Industries (PVT) Ltdwww.nestle.lk
Ravi Industries Limitedwww.ravibrush.com
Senikma Holdings (PVT) Ltdwww.senikmaholdings.com
Silk Route Ceylon Merchants (Pvt) Ltd.www.ceylonkisses.com
Straight-Line International (Pvt) Ltd.www.coir365.com
Tropicoir Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.tropicoirlanka.com
Trump Coir Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.trumpcoir.com
VSS PRODUCTS (PVT) LTDwww.vssproducts.com
Wichy Plantation Co. Pvt Ltd.www.wichy.com
Rileys (Pvt) Ltd.www.rileysmats.com
Waguruwela Oil Mills (Pvt) Ltd.www.waguruwelamills.com
SRS Fruit N Spices (pvt) Ltd
Coir SectorCocotech Exports Lanka (PVT) Ltd.www.cocotechlanka.com
Confectionery ProductsCeylon Biscuits Limitedwww.muncheelk.com
Ceylon Cold Stores PLCwww.elephanthouse.lk
Maliban Biscuit Manufactories (Pvt.) Ltd.www.malibanbiscuit.com
Rabeena Food (Pvt)Ltd.www.rabeena.com
Diversified Conglomerate products.Hayleys PLCwww.hayleys.com
Electrical & Electronic Products: Fully assembled cables, PCBs and Test BoardsVariosystems (PVT) Ltdwww. variosystems.com
Electrical EngineeringILLUKKUMBURA INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION (PVT) LTD
Entreport TradingTrandex International (Pvt) Ltd. www.trandexgroup.com
Export of Business & Professional Services99X Technologywww.99xtechnology.com
Axienta (Pvt) Ltd.www.axienta.com
ESOFT Metro Campus (Pvt) Ltd.www.esoft.lk
hSenid Software International (Pvt) Ltd.hsenid.com
Intertrade Lanka Management (PVT) Ltd.www.pico.com
Ironone Technologies (PVT) Ltd www.irononetech.com
Lanka Exhibition & Conference Services (PVT) Ltd.www.saexhibitions.com
LANKA HYDRAULIC INSTITUTE LTDwww.lhi.lk
Maxx Fortune Line (pvt) Ltdwww.mfllanka.com
SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.sgs.com
WNS Global Services (Pvt.) Ltd.www.wns.com
Exports of Fruits & Vegetables and General ItemsDevelopment Interplan Ceylon (PVT) Ltd.www.dicl.lk
Floricultur Horticulture & ProductsAsian Cuttings Lanka (Pvt) Ltdwww.asiancuttings.com
Ceylon Foliage (Pvt) Ltd.
Ceylon Natural Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.ceylonnatural.com
Decor Foliagewww.decorfoliage.com
Horticulture Lanka Pvt Ltd.
Jayampathi Lanka Exports (pvt) Ltd.www.jayampathi.com
Ramya Horticulture (Pvt) Ltd.www.ramyahorticulture.com
Tropical Abundance Pvt Ltd..www.tropicalabundance.com
Nekab (Pvt)Ltd.www.nekablk.com
Mike Flora International (Pvt) Ltd.www.mikeflora.com
Freight ForwadingOcean Trade and Logistics (PVT) Ltdwww.otlcolombo.com
Fresh and Processed Food ProductsBairaha Farms PLCwww.bairaha.com
Cargills Quality Foods Limitedwww.cargillsceylon.com
Worga Naturals (Pvt) Ltdwww.worganaturals.com
CBL Natural Foods (Pvt) Ltd.www.cblnaturalfoods.com
CIC Agri Businesses (Pvt) Ltd.www.cicagri.com
Country Style Foods (Pvt) Ltd. – SMAKwww.smak.lk
D&R Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.dandrexports.com
Derana Marketing Services (Pvt) Ltd.www.deranafoods.lk
Foreconns Cannerieswww.foreconnscanneries.com
Fortune G-P Farms Lanka Ltd.
Island Sea Food Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.Islandseafoodexports.com
KINGS FOODS (PVT) LTD
L A International Pvt Ltdwww.earths-finest.com
Lanka Canneries (Pvt) Ltd.www.lankacanneries.com
Leela Exports & Imports
Mccoy Ceylon Commodities (Pvt) Ltd.
P.M. Mohamedali & Companywww.dbf.lk
Prima Group - Sri Lankawww.prima.com.lk
Pulses Splitting & Processing Industry (Pvt) Ltd.www.pspil.lk
Rancrisp Cashewwww.rancrispcashew.lk
Ranjitha Pulses and Splitting and Processing Industry (PVT) Ltdwww.ranjithapulses.lk
RAVI EXPORTS (PVT) LTDwww.raviexport.com
Fresh Fruits & Vegetables, Nuts & CerealsNidro Supply (Pvt) Ltd.www.nidro-lanka.lk
C.R.Exports (PVT) Ltd.www.crexports.lk
Green Way Asia Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
H.J.S Condiments Limitedwww.hjs-srilanka.com
Saaraketha Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.www.saaraketha.com
Up Town International (PVT) Ltdhttp://www.uptown.lk
Garments & TextilesAlpha Apparels Ltd.
AmSafe Bridport (Pvt) Ltd.www.amsafebridport.com
Avery Dennison Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.averydennison.com
Benji Ltd.
Bodyline (Pvt) Ltd.www.masholdings.com
Brandix Apparel Ltd.www.brandix.com
Cliftex Industries (Private) Limited
Colmans Garments Industries (Pvt) Ltd www.emeraldshirts.lk
Eskimo Fashion Knitwear (Private) Ltd.www.eskimofashion.com
Expoworld Buttons (Pvt) Ltd.
Fascination Exports (Pvt) Ltd.
Mas Active Trading (Pvt) Ltd. www.masholdings.com
Mas Intimates (Pvt) Ltd.www.masholdings.com
Miami Clothing (Pvt) Ltd.
Naturub Exports International (Pvt) Ltd.www.naturub.com
Omega Line Ltd.
Pan Asia Coloured Yarns (Pvt) Ltd.
Pant Asia Exports (Pvt) Ltd.
Rainwear (Pvt) Ltd.
Silueta (Pvt) Limitedwww.mas-silueta.com
Sirio Ltd.
Statesman Hats (Pvt) Ltdwww.lankamountcastle.net
T & S Buttons Lanka (Pvt) Ltd www.tsbuttonslanka.com
Texstyle Lanka Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.texstylelanka.com
Timex Garments (Pvt) Ltd.www.timexsl.com
Trendywear (Pvt) Ltd.www.trendywear.lk
Gem & JewelleriesA. M. A. Careem Jewellers (Pvt) Ltd.www.careems.com
Hand Crafted ,Toys and Allied ProductsDSL Lanka [Pvt] Ltd.www.tikiri-toys.com
Kandygs Handlooms (Exports) Ltd.
Lanka Fishing Flies (Pvt) Ltd.www.umpqua.com
Selyn Exporters Private Limitedwww.selyn.lk
Horticulture Sathuta International (Pvt) Ltd.www.greensac.com
Leather & Leather Based ProductsAnsell Textiles Lanka (Pvt) Ltdwww.ansell.com
Arpitalian Compact Soles(pvt) Ltd.www.arpicorubber.lk
Belden Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.bobdalegloves.com
M.A.M.Abdul Cader And Co. (Pte) Ltd.
P. G. Martin Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.pgmartin.lk
Light/Heavy Engineering Products and Electrical & Electronic ProductsA P Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
ACL Cables PLCwww.acl.lk
Orel IT (PVT) Ltdwww.orelit.com
Asiabike Industrial Limitedwww.asiabike.lk
Kalhari Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd
Kelani Cables PLCwww.kelanicables.com
KIK Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.kikglobal.com
Ltl Transformers (Pvt) Ltd.www.ltl.lk
Noppon Maruchi Lanka Electronics  (PVT) Ltdnmlelk.com
Noratel International (pvt) Ltd. www.noratel.com
Orel Corporation (Pvt) Ltd.www.orelcorporation.com
Perstaff Holdings (PVT) Ltd
Pubudu Engineering (Pvt) Ltd.www.pubudueng.com
Reb Mech Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.www.rebmech.com
Sierra Cables PLCwww.sierracables.com
Solas Marine Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.solamarinelanka.com
Tantri Trailers (Pvt) Ltd.www.tantri.lk
Synex Holdings (PVT) Ltdwww.synexint.com
Machinery & Light EngineeringSamson Bikes (PVT) Ltdwww.dsibike.com
Manufacturing of readymade Garments & embellisment workRandhi International (PVT) Ltd
Marine and Boat Building Under Light and Heavy EngineeringColombo Dockyard PLCwww.cdl.lk
Dhanusha Marine Lanka Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.dmlexports.com
Neil Fernando & Company (Pvt) Ltdwww.neilmarine.com
Marine Products (Sea Foods, Fresh & Processed)Ceylon Catch (PVT) Ltdwww.ceyloncatch.lk
Global Sea Foods Pvt Ltd.www.gsffish.com
Amagi Exportwww.amagiexport.com
Lihini Seafoods (PVT) Ltdwww.lihiniseafood.com
N & N Super Sea Food (Pvt) Ltd.www.nnsuperseafood.com
Sinwa Holdings Limitedwww.sinwaholdings.com
Miscellaneous ProductsE B Creasy & Co.PLCwww.ebcreasy.com
Organic ProductsLanka Organics (Pvt) Ltd.www.lankaorganics.com
Renuka Agri Foods Plc.www.renukafoods.com
Other Industrial ProductsBopitiya Auto Enterprises
Ceylon Polymer (Pvt) Ltd.www.ceylonpolymer.com
Dutch Lanka Trailer Manufacturers Ltd.www.dutchlankatrailers.lk
Macson Mesh Industries (Pvt) Ltd.,www.macsonmesh.com
Sunplast (Pvt) Ltd.www.sunplastlk.com
The Montessori Workshop (Pvt) Ltd.www.themontessoriworkshop.com
Tinpak (Pvt) Ltd.www.tinpakmetalcans.com
YKK Lanka Pvt Ltd.www.ykk.com
Other Mineral Base ProductDamsila Resources Pvt Ltd.www.damsila.com
Paper & Paper based productsIceman Paper Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.icemanlk.com
Shore To Shore Pvt Ltd. www.shr2shr.lk
Western Paper Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.westernpapersl.com
Korean Spa Packaging (Pvt) Ltd.www.kspapackaging.com
Pharmaceutical, Medical & Beauty Products4Ever Skin Naturals (Pvt) Ltd.4everskinnaturals.lk
Agro Nutrition (Pvt) Ltd
ASTRON LIMITEDwww.astron.com
Hemas Consumer Brands, Hemas Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd.www.hemas.com
Janet Lanka Pvt Ltd.www.spaceylon.com
Bio Extracts (Pvt.) Ltd. www.baraka.lk
Link Natural Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.linknaturalproducts.com
Precious Stones & Jewelry ProductsBeauty Gemswww.cbg.lk
Ceylon Jewelry Manufacturers (Pvt) Ltdwww.cjm.lk
Sifani Jewellers Pvt Ltdhttp://www.sifani.com/
Diamond Cutters Ltd.www.diamond.lk
Diamond Dreams (PVT) Ltd
Lalitha  Jewellery Mart Ltd.www.lalithajewellers.lk
N J Exports
Punsiri Gems
Wellawatta Nithyakalyani Jewellerywww.nithyakalyani.com
Zam Gems (Pvt) Ltd.www.zamgems.com
Brilliant Cuts (PVT) Ltd www.brilliantcutz.com
Printing & Packaging ProductsAbdulla International (Pvt) Ltd.www.abdullagroup.lk
Acme Printing and Packaging PLCwww.acmelk.com
Packaging Alliance (Pvt) Ltd
Amico Exports Ltd.
Aqua Packaging (Pvt) Ltd.
DKW Aqua International (Private) Limited
Expack Corrugated Cartons (Pvt) Ltd.www.expack.lk
Flex Film International (Pvt) Ltd.
J F & I Packaging (Pvt) Ltd.www.jfi.lk
L.S. Group (Pvt) Ltd
Polydime International (Pvt) Ltd.www.polydime.com
Wilkins Spence Packaging Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.wilkins.co.uk
Professional and Household cleaning toolsBeira Brush (Pvt) Ltd.www.beirabrush.com
Recycled ProductsGreenKeepers (Pvt) Ltdwww.greenkeepers.lk
Rubber & Plastic ProductsAssociated Ceat (Pvt) Ltd.www.ceatsrilanka.com
Associated Speciality Rubbers (Pvt) Ltd. www.specialityrubbers.com
Camso Loadstar (Private) Limitedwww.camso.co
Ceyflex Rubber Limited www.ceyflex.lk
D. Samson Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.dsifootwear.com
Damro Exports (Private) Limited www.damro.lk
Eu-Retec (Pvt) Ltd. www.euretec.com
Faga Tyres (Pvt) Ltd.www.fagatyres.com
Glenross Rubber Company
Global Rubber Industries (Pvt) Ltd.www.gritires.com
Lak Methodic Co (PVT) Ltd
Lalan Rubbers (Pvt)Ltd.www.lalangroup.com
Laugfs Corporation (Rubber) Ltd.www.laugfsindustrialtyres.lk
Pack World (Pvt) Ltd.www.packworld.lk
Richard Pieris Exports PLCwww.arpicorubber.com
Richard Pieris Natural Foams Ltd.www.arpicolatexfoam.com
Samson Reclaim Rubbers Ltd.www.dsireclaim.com
Samson Rubber Industries (PVT) Ltdwww.dsitire.com
Samson Rubber Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.samsonrubbers.com
Textrip (Pvt) Ltd.www.elastogroup.com
Dipped Products PLCwww.dplgroup.com
BAFF Polymech (PVT) Ltd www.baflk.org
Samson International PLCwww.samsonint.com
Silica Quartz Manufacturer (Grit & Micronized powder form)Alchemy Boulders (Pvt.) Ltd.www.alchemyquartz.com
Spice Sector - Cinnamaon & other SpicesImpex Corporation (pte) Ltd
Spices & Spice Based Products and Essential OilCentral Spice Export
Cinnatopia (PVT) Ltd.www.cinnatopia.com
Joint Agri Products Ceylon (Pvt) Ltdwww.japc.lk
Apeiron Lanka (Pvt) Ltdwww.apeiron.lk
Diamond International (Lanka) (Pvt) Ltd.www.diamondlanka.com
EOAS International www.eoasorganics.com
EOAS Organics (PVT) Ltd. www.eoasorganics.com
G. P. De Silva & Sons Int l (Pvt) Ltd.www.lankacinnamon.com
HDDES Extracts (Pvt) Ltd.www.hddes.com
L.B. Spices Trading (Pvt) Ltd.www.lbspices.com
MAS Tropical Food Processing Pvt Ltd.www.mas.kitchen
Master Tea & Spices (PVT) LtdWWW.MASTERTEASPICE.COM
Nature’s Agro Products Lanka Company www.naturesagro.com
People’s Organisation for Development  Import And Exportwww.podiespice.com
Samagi Spice Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.samagispice.com
Serendib Export
SLA Spice (Pvt) Ltd.
Wattakgoda Spices (Pvt) Ltdwww.wattakgodaspices.com
Wayamba Traders www.wayambatraders.com
Suppliers & Service Providers to ExportersA. F. Jones Exporters Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd.www.jonestea.com
Advantis Freight (Pvt) Limitedwww.advantis.world
Global Logistics Services (Pvt) Ltdwww.glslogistics.com
Scienter Technologies (Pvt) Ltdwww.http://scienter.lk/
E.B.Creasy Logistics Ltdwww.ebcreasy.com
Amana Takaful PLCwww.takaful.lk
Aramex Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.aramex.com
Baltic Testing Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Bridges Worldwide (Pvt) Ltd.www.thelastmile.lk
BTL Lanka (PVT) Ltd.www.btllanka.com
Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services Lanka www.bureauveritas.com/cps
Bureau Veritas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.bureauveritas.com
CCIC Southasia (Private) Limitedwww.ccocsouthasia.com
Chrisslogix (PVT) Ltd. www.chrisslogix.com
CL Synergy (Pvt) Ltd.www.clsynergy.com
Clarion Logistics (PVT) Ltdwww.clarionlogistics.lk
Colombo Cargo Express (PVT) Ltd.www.colombocargo.com
Control Union Inspections (Pvt) Ltd.www.controlunion.com
Dart Global Logistics (Pvt)Ltd. www.dartglobal.com
DHL Global Forwarding Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.dhl.com
Eco Transfer Prints (Pvt) Ltd.www.everlightsl.com
Epic Technologies (Pvt) Ltd.www.epictechnology.lk
Ernst & Youngwww.ey.com
ETL Colombo (PVT) Ltd.www.etlcolombo.com
Expelogix (Pvt) Limitedwww.expelogix.com
Fairfirst Insurance Ltdwww.fairfirst.lk
Feiton company (PVT) Ltd
Foreway Logistics (Private) Limitedwww.forewaylogistics.com
Freight Links International (Pte.) Ltd.www.freight-links.com
GEO-CHEM Lanka (Pvt) Limited
Global Parcel Delivery (Private) Limitedwww.acecargo.lk
Halal Accreditation Council (Gurantee) Ltd www.hac.lk
HongKong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limitedwww.business.hsbc.lk
IFS Research & Development (Pvt.) Ltd.www.IFSWORLD.com
Intertek Lanka (Pvt) Ltdwww.intertek.com
Intissel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
Jojos Marketing www.jojosgroup.com
Kraeuter Mix Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.rakeebint.com
Laksiri International Freight Forwarders (Pvt.) Limitedwww.laksirigroup.com
Lanka Bell Ltd www.lankabell.com
MAC Holdings Pvt Ltd./ MAC Projects (Pvt) Ltd.www.macholdings.com
Mass Logistics International (Pvt) Ltd.www.masslog.com
Maxims Holdings (PVT) Ltdwww.maximsholdings.com
McLarens Containers (PVT) Ltdwww.mclarenscontainers.lk
Metro International Asia (PVT) Ltd.www.metro-asia.com
Mountain Hawk Express (Private) Limited
National Development Bank PLCwww.ndbbank.com
Petform (PVT) Ltd www.petform.lk
Plastipak Lanka Ltd.www.plastipakgroup.com
Premier Packaging International (PVT) Ltd
Rakeeb International (Pvt) Ltd. www.rakeebint.com
Sampath Bank PLCwww.sampath.lk
Scanwell Logistics Colombo Pvt Limitedwww.scanwell.com
Sea Consortium Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd.www.x-pressfeeders.com
Sea Horse Shipping (Pvt) Ltd.  www.setmil.com.lk     
Shermans Logistics (Pvt) Ltd.www.shermanslogistics.com
Smart Marine Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.smartmarine.in
Speedmark Transportation Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.speedmark.com
Sri Lanka Export Credit Insurance Corporationwww.slecic.lk
Stax Incwww.stax.com
Vinseth Ceylon Teapackwww.vinsethteas.com
World Express (Cmb)  Ltd.www.worldexpresscmb.com
Babmer and Bruce (PVT) Ltdwww.bamber-bruce.lk
Suppliers & Service Providers to Exporters & ImportsSanken Overseas (Pvt) Ltd.www.sankenoverseas.com
Seacare Forwarders (Pvt) Ltd.www.seacare.lk
Tea & Tea based ProductsAmazon Trading (Pvt) Limitedwww.amazontea.biz
Anverally and Sons (Pvt.) Ltd.www.anverally.com
Ranfer Group Of Companieswww.ranfer.com
Gemi Teas Colombo (PVT) Ltdwww.gemiteas.com
Basilur Tea Export (Pvt) Ltd.www.basilurtea.com
Bogawantalawa Tea Marketing (Pvt) Ltd.www.bplteas.com
Ceylon Fresh Teas (Pvt) Ltd.www.zylanica.lk
Ceylon Tea Land (Pvt) Ltdwww.ceylontealand.com
Ceylon Tea Marketing (PVT) Ltd.www.ctmteagroup.com
Classic Teas (Pvt) Limited
Empire Teas (PVT) Ltdwww.empireteas.com
Euro Asia Corporation (Pvt) Ltd.www.euroasiatea.com
Euro Scan Exports (Pvt.) Ltd.www.mlesnateas.com
Expoteas Ceylon (PVT) Ltdwww.expoteas.com
George Steuart Teas  (Pvt) Ltd.www.gsteas.lk
Handungoda Tea Facorywww.hermanteas.com
Heritage Teas (Pvt) Ltd.www.heritagegroup.lk
HVA Foods PLCwww.heladiv.com
Hyson Teas (Pvt) Ltd.www.empireteas.com
Imperial Tea Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.impratea.com
Imperial Teas (Pvt) Ltd.www.impratea.com
Inter Tea (Pvt) Ltd.
Jafferjee Brotherswww.jafrubber.com
Kaushalya Tea Export Companywww.kaushalyateas.com
Lumbini Tea Exports (PVT) Ltd.www.lumbinitea.com
Lumbini Tea Factory (Pvt) Ltd. www.lumbinitea.com
Mabroc Teas (Pvt.) Ltd.www.mabrocteas.com
Mahmood Tea International (Pvt) Ltd.www.mahmoodtea.com
Maltras International (Pvt) Ltd.www.battlertea.com
Millenium Teas (Pvt) Ltd.http://millenniumteas.com/ 
Natures Pride (Pvt) Ltd.
Regency Teas (Pvt.) Ltd.www.regencyteas.com
Reza Seylani Tea (Pvt) Ltd.www.rezaseylanitea.com
Ridma Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.rolanta.com
Russel’s (Pvt) Ltd.www.russelsgroup.lk
Senok Tea (Pvt.) Ltd.
Stassen Exports (Pvt) Ltd.www.stassengroup.com
Stassen Natural Foods (Pvt) Ltd.www.stassengroup.com
Sunshine Tea (Pvt) Ltd. www.sunshinetea.lk
Suntea (Private) Ltd.
The Tea and Herb Company Ltd.www.teaandherb.co
U K Beverages (Pvt) Ltd. www.ristontea.com
UHE Exports (Pvt) Ltd. [Halpé Tea]www.halpetea.com
Union Commodities (Pvt) Ltd.www.unicomtea.com
Venture Tea (PVT) Ltd www.venturetea.com
Vintage Teas Ceylon Pvt Ltd.www.vintageteas.lk
Watawala Plantations PLCwww.watawalaplantations.lk
KANDRICK TEA BEVERAGES LANKA
Trading (Multi-Products)Divine Worldwide (Pvt) Ltdwww.divineworldwide.lk
Wood & Wood based ProductsFurni Fits Trophies (Pvt) Ltd.www.furnifits.lk
Golden Palm Crafts ( Pvt) Ltd. www.goldenpalmcrafts.com
Kent Display (Pvt) Ltd.www.kentholdings.com
Lanka Kade Export (Pvt) Ltdwww.lankakade.co.uk
Warna Exporters (Pvt)Ltd.www.warnaexporters.com